Faculty

 

Dr. Paul de Figueiredo

Associate Professor of Microbial Pathogenesis and Immunology and Veterinary Pathobiology

979-458-2977

pjdefigueiredo@tamu.edu

 

 

Dr. Martin Dickman

Distinguished Professor, Christine Richardson Professor of Agriculture

979-862-4788

mbdickman@tamu.edu

 

Dr. Ping He

Professor, Biochemistry & Biophysics

979-458-1368

pinghe@tamu.edu

 

Dr. Patricia Klein

Associate Professor Department of Horticulture

979-862-6308

pklein@tamu.edu

 

Dr. Robert Klein

Adjunct Professor & Lead Scientist, USDA-ARS

979-777-4470

rklein@tamu.edu

 

Dr. Zivko Nikolov

Dow Professor in Bioprocess Engineering

979-458-0763

znikolov@tamu.edu

 

Dr. Keerti S. Rathore

Associate Professor, IPGB Laboratory for Plant Transformation

979-862-4795

rathore@tamu.edu

Dr. Keyan Zhu-Salzman

Professor, Entomology Department

979-458-3357

ksalzman@tamu.edu

 

Dr. Libo Shan

Professor, Plant Pathology & Microbiology

979-845-8818

lshan@tamu.edu

 

 

Dr. Joshua S. Yuan

Professor, Plant Pathology & Microbiology

979-845-3016

syuan@tamu.edu

 

Dr. Xiuren Zhang

Assistant Professor, Biochemistry &Biophysics

979-458-0596

xiuren.zhang@tamu.edu

Comments are closed.