Staff

Casey Baggett, Facilities Coordinator
Borlaug Center for Southern Crop Improvement
2123 TAMU

979-862-3340
cjbaggett@tamu.edu


LeAnne Campbell, Research Associate
Borlaug Center for Southern Crop Improvement
2123 TAMU

979-847-9592
l-campbell@tamu.edu


Mayra Faion-Molina, Research Specialist IV, Multi-crop Transformation Facility
Borlaug Center for Southern Crop Improvement
2123 TAMU

979-845-8586
mayrafmolina@tamu.edu


Roger Horn, Plant Growth Facilities Manager
Borlaug Center for Southern Crop Improvement
2123 TAMU

979-458-4237
rhorn@tamu.edu


Gene McCallum, Client Technologies Analyst II
Borlaug Center for Southern Crop Improvement
2123 TAMU

979-571-6618
gmccallum@tamu.edu


Marco Molina, Research Specialist I, Multi-crop Transformation Facility
Borlaug Center for Southern Crop Improvement
2123 TAMU

979-845-8586
marco.molina@tamu.edu


Eun-Gyu No, Ph.D., Service Director, Laboratory for Genome Technology
Borlaug Center for Southern Crop Improvement
2123 TAMU

979-458-0018
e-no@tamu.edu


Lyndsey Torrez, Assistant Greenhouse Manager
Borlaug Center for Southern Crop Improvement
2123 TAMU

979-862-4791
ltorrez@tamu.edu


Tracy Vann, Business Administrator II
Borlaug Center for Southern Crop Improvement
2123 TAMU

979-862-4787
tvann@tamu.edu


Comments are closed.